French Documentary

English follows

Au printemps dernier, j’ai eu l’immense privilège de collaborer à un documentaire super intéressant sur l’art et l’eau. Pour ceux qui aiment le design, l’art et qui souhaitent en connaître davantage sur ma façon de travailler, je vous invite à cliquer sur ce lien. J’apparaîs dans la vidéo autour de 12:00.

Un grand merci à Anna Abruzzo de la galerie d’art Art11 pour ce beau moment de création, ainsi qu’à Lisa Marie DuPont, mannequin de l’agence Scoop à Montréal qui est venue passer la journée avec moi au studio ce jour-là. Et merci à tous les mannequins sur les photos, je vous aime fort!

Last Spring, I have had the huge privilege to collaborate to an interesting documentary about art and water. To everyone who like design, art and who wants to know a little more on the way I work, I invite you to click on the following link. I appear on the video around the minute 12:00. The interview is in french but it will give you a little glimpse in the studio, while I work on a personal project.

A huge thanks to Anna Abruzzo at Art11 Gallery for that beautiful moment of creativity, and to Lisa Marie DuPont, model at Scoop Agency in Montreal, who spent the day with me at the studio that day. And thank you to all the models on the photos, I love you all!

 

Alors voici / here it is

2 thoughts on “French Documentary

  1. Felicitations Simon pour ce bel entretien! Merci de ton exceptionnelle generosite et ta vision, si remarquable! Tu embellis nos vies, inside out…

Leave a Reply

